Menu
Home Page

School Dates Yearly Overview

September 2018 to July 2019 - School Term Dates

School Closure Day: Tuesday 4th June 2019

 

Staff Training Days for 2018-19

(children will not attend school on these days):

  • Monday 3rd September 2018
  • Friday 19th October 2018
  • Thursday 3rd  January 2019
  • Friday 4th January 2019
  • Tuesday 23rd April 2019 - last day for pupils and staff
  • School Closed  - Wednesday 24th July 2019 - Start of School Summer Holiday

 

 

 

As you may be aware, with the objective of celebrating the 75th Anniversary of ‘VE Day’ as a whole nation, next year’s May Bank Holiday has changed from Monday 4th May 2020 to Friday 8th May 2020. 

Please see updated calendar below.

September 2019 to July 2020 - School Term Dates

Please see below - INSET dates for 2019-2020

 

INSET Days are:

  • Tuesday 3rd September 
  • Friday 20th September
  • Friday 18th October 
  • Monday 6th January 
  • Monday 20th April 

 

Additional holiday dates are:

  • Thursday 19th December
  • Friday 20th December

School will be closed to staff and pupils on these two days.

Top